Monday, 30 September 2013

STAFF SELECTION COMMISSION Recruitment TENTATIVE SCHEDULE FOR EXAMINATIONS TO BE HELD DURING THE YEAR 2014

Sl  No
Name of Examination
Date of Advt.
Closing Date
Date of Exam
1
Multi Tasking (Non-Technical) Staff Exam., 2014

09.11.2013
06.12.2013
16.2.2014 (Sunday) &
23.2.2014 (Sunday)
2
Combined Graduate Level (Tier-I) Exam., 2014

18.01.2014
14.02.2014
27.04.2014 (Sunday) &
04.05.2014 (Sunday)
3
Junior Engineer (Civil & Electrical) Exam., 2014

22.02.2014
21.03.2014
25.05.2014 (Sunday)
4
Rectt. of SI in CAPFs, ASI in CISF and SI in Delhi Police Exam., 2014

15.03.2014
11.04.2014
22.06.2014 (Sunday)
(Paper-I)
21.09.2014(Sunday)
Paper-II)
5
Jr. Hindi Translator in Subordinate 
Offices Exam., 2014

22.03.2014
18.04.2014
08.06.2014(Sunday)
6
Combined Graduate Level (Tier-II) Exam., 2014
Not applicable
30.08.2014 (Saturday) (AN)
&
31.08.2014 (Sunday)

7
Stenographer Gr.C&D Exam 2014

24.05.2014
20.06.2014
14.09.2014 (Sunday)
8
Combined Higher Secondary (10+2) Level Exam. 2014

19.07.2014
15.08.2014
02.11.2014(Sunday) &
09.11.2014 (Sunday)
9
Junior Translator (CSOLS) /Jr.Hindi Translators Exam., 2014
09.08.2014
05.09.2014
07.12.2014 (Sunday)


No comments: